Contact Us

 

Ronda Kopelke Ronda Kopelke – Director
Phone: 715-221-8401
Email: kopelke.ronda@marshfieldclinic.org
Denise Brickheimer-Reichert Denise Brickheimer-Reichert – Assistant Director of Operations/Finance
Phone: 715-221-8402
Email: reichert.denise@marshfieldclinic.org
Rebecca Wagner Becky Wagner – Assistant Manager
Phone: 715-221-8411
Email: wagner.rebecca@marshfieldclinic.org
Michele Zellner Michele Zellner – Administrative Secretary
Phone: 715-221-8408
Email: zellner.michele@marshfieldclinic.org
Kayleigh Mengel – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8423
Email: mengel.kayleigh@marshfieldclinic.org
Randy Neve Randy Neve – Manager – Afterschool Programs
Phone: 715-221-8404
Email: neve.randy@marshfieldclinic.org
Darcy Vanden Elzen Darcy Vanden Elzen – Assistant Director of Programs
Phone: 715-221-8424
Email: vandenelzen.darcy@marshfieldclinic.org
Danielle Luther Danielle Luther – Manager- Substance Abuse Prevention
Phone: 715-221-8413
Email: luther.danielle@marshfieldclinic.org
Connie Sersch Connie Sersch – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8427
Email: sersch.connie@marshfieldclinic.org
Brian Blahnik Brian Blahnik – AmeriCorps Manager
Phone: 715-221-8403
Email: blahnik.brian@marshfieldclinic.org
Trevor Begin – Program Manager – Community Connections Team
Phone: 715-858-4467
Email: begin.trevor@marshfieldclinic.org
Jennifer Smith Jennifer Smith – Afterschool Program Manager
Phone: 715-221-8409
Email: smith.jennifer@marshfieldclinic.org
Shelly Kaiser Shelly Kaiser – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8406
Email: kaiser.shelly@marshfieldclinic.org
JoAnna Giraud JoAnna Giraud – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8429
Email: giraud.joanna@marshfieldclinic.org
Tammy Neumann Tammy Neumann – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8407
Email: neumann.tammera@marshfieldclinic.org
Meagan Pichler – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8422
Email: pichler.meagan@marshfieldclinic.org
Nikki Podevels Nikki Podevels, Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8416
Email: podevels.nikki@marshfieldclinic.org
 Laura Zelenak Laura Zelenak – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8420
Email: zelenak.laura@marshfieldclinic.org

 

Tiffany Kula – Program Assistant
Phone: 715-221-8414
Email: kula.tiffany@marshfieldclinic.org

 

Becky Boquist – Program Manager – Recovery Corps
Phone: 715-221-8421
Email: boquist.rebecca@marshfieldclinic.org 

 

Kurt Heuer – Program Manager
Phone: 715-660-6883
Email: boquist.rebecca@marshfieldclinic.org 

 

Marissa Petersen – Health Educator
Phone: 715-221-8410
Email: petersen.marissa@marshfieldclinic.org